July 4th Inspiration and Product Updates

Happy Tuesday you guys! I’ve been SO busy planning a few personal events for friends that I have SERIOUSLY neglected the blog the last couple of weeks. Sorry for that :0/ I’m back now though and ready for a ton of fun posts! We recently sent a whole passel of goods off to our favorite modeling agency, Little Diamond Models, for photographing. What we got back knocked my socks off.

Hope it gives you gals some good ideas too 🙂

DSC_0146f

 

This darling headband is so simple! Made with our Mini Stars shabby trim and denim skinny elastic. So simple but perfect for that little gal in your life. I think it would be super cute as a flower on a hat as well, or even a corsage!

DSC_0178f

I just had to put the full pic in there, isn’t she amazing in that pettiskirt!?!?  It might be the fullest skirt I’ve ever seen-LOVE it.

DSC_0201f

 

In this pic Elliette is wearing our electric blue 3/8″ frosted glitter elastic and three petite chiffon flowers clumped together. Super simple but again very cute and fourth of july appropriate.

DSC_0203f

I’d like one BILLION dollars (ha).

DSC_0205f

 

I love this flower so much, our frayed ballerina flower in purple cheetah. Isn’t she just a doll showing off this headband?  I could eat her up!

DSC_0262f

We recently decided to try using our shabbies in a different way than just putting three or two together with a button center. I thought since ombre is such a hot style now that an ombre headband could be super cute. We opted for pink, natch. Here we used hot pink, baby pink and powder pink on a shocking pink FOE headband.

DSC_0301f

 

Now below is a product we actually only have on our Mama Always Said site. But we’re hoping to carry the blank hats very soon and ALSO give you yet another use for our Shabby Pearl Flower. LOVE this new hat, I actually bought one for myself!

hat7

hat8 copy

hat4 copy

Happy Tuesday y’all! Enjoy your day and thanks as always for stopping by.

 

Leave a Reply

