Proudly Announcing….Classes and a Monthly Stitch-N-Bitch!

I could not be more excited to announce our official first full month of classes. We’re also going to be doing a monthly Stitch-N-Bitch night where you can bring your projects and a snack and meet some super fun girls (and maybe guys too!). Here’s the class schedule for ya on our website!

Dec-Classes-Handout

Most classes range in the $20-$30 range except of course the Stich-N-Bitch which is free! To sign up for any class just call into the office and we’ll take your credit card over the phone. All materials will be provided for you during each class. Just call in to get started! 303-741-2792.

party

I’m SO excited to finally begin offering these! Here’s what I’m going to be working on learning to make-Kanzashi Flowers!

flowers

A couple pictures to entice you into joining us for a fun fun night! Look how fun we are!!!

stitchnbitch2

Of course our greeting committee will be there, studiously ignoring the camera per usual:

wyatt

And of course you’ll have a very colorful view:

felt

Also there may or may not be some Krispy Kreme glazed donuts present-I mean its seriously across the street. When that HOT LIGHT is on…..

stitchnbitch

Just a little sneaky peek for tomorrow-we’ll be posting the online tutorial of how to make our Christmas Fabric Flowers. I recently attached two of them to my writing pad in my home office. LOVE THEM SO. MUCH.

fabric flowers

Out for now,
ANNAMACK

2 thoughts on “Proudly Announcing….Classes and a Monthly Stitch-N-Bitch!

  1. I can’t wait to visit your shop! I live in Louisiana but I get to visit my daughter in Englewood several times a year. According to Google, I’ll even be able find my way to you from her house!!!

Leave a Reply

