Local in Seattle

I mentioned to you guys in one of my recent posts that I visited an AMAZING store in Seattle. It was called Bella Umbrella and its owned by a local gal there in Seattle. They have the CUTEST store full of beautiful and unique umbrellas for daily use. I saw it was a local store and I just HAD to go in. Every time we travel I look for cool local stores and this one does NOT disappoint-you’ve got to step in if you’re ever near the Pike Place Market in Seattle!

DSC_0397DSC_0398Aren’t they beautiful you guys! Check out these awesome ones as well, I love the lace! If I had a child I would have bought one in every color for photo shoots.

DSC_0401This gal has been written up in so many magazines-its SO WONDERFUL to see a local company expand and do so well. Her shop is beautiful you guys. I had a blast in there.

DSC_0406

DSC_0409

DSC_0410Y’all have to hop on their site and get an amazing umbrella.Β  The other super cool thing they do is umbrella rental. So if you need a ridiculously cool and unique umbrella or parasol for your wedding day or a photo shoot-this is the place. There are literally hundreds of amazing umbrellas to choose from!

DSC_0399DSC_0400Isn’t that so cool?! She had a beautiful white parasol covered in ostrich feathers along the rim-it was totally amazing.

Even the outside of this store is beautiful πŸ™‚

DSC_0404

DSC_0414

DSC_0413

My friend Emma even got a totally darling clear umbrella with polka dots. Its so durn cute.

DSC_0412

One last look-even they’re brochures are darling ;0)Β  Dontcha know my hubs is having a great time being in these pics ha!

DSC_0407Have a fantastic weekend you guys!

 

 

One thought on “Local in Seattle

Leave a Reply

