I Love Models

Ha-bet that title caught your attention 😉

I know I’ve talked before about the amazing model agency Little Diamond Models. I just can’t say enough good things about working with them! We’ve booked the darling Sky Lynn twice now and I’m always blown away by the quality of her photos. Here are the newest pics we’ve received-all supplies can be found on our new and improved SITE.

1

7

OMG isn’t she just adorable! That rug! Those tights! Its too much 🙂

13

14

19

I swear her pictures are just darling. Here are a few more.

IMG_1485

IMG_1493

IMG_1519

IMG_1550 copy

Just love it! We have a few more model packages outstanding-so more awesome pics are on the way soon 🙂 Check out the new Project Ideas tab of our site to get your creative juices flowing.

Alternatively our Pinterest site has a BOATLOAD of fab pictures-many of our own and many repinned from other amazing crafters. I love Pinterest for getting ideas-its the best!

Over and out y’all.

AM

One thought on “I Love Models

Leave a Reply

