New Shabby Trims, New Glitter Elastic and FOE on the Roll Now Available!

Alrighty y’all I have two friends coming to help me today so we’ll knock out orders from Thursday-Monday pretty quickly πŸ™‚ We also are getting in tons of things we ordered last month. I literally arrived home to 10 boxes on my porch like this.

A tad overwhelming haha. I literally unpacked two of them so I could photo some new arrivals. Here they are “waiting” πŸ˜‰

We got some awesome new colors of trim and two new Striped Glitter Elastics.

I put through another order today so we’ll have more colors of the striped glitter elastic in about two weeks. I’m going to give a “rainbow” combo a whirl!

That’s our new Dusty Rose FOE. Its available by the yard, 200Y roll or 300Y roll!

That’s our newest shipment of hot pink. We got purple and black as well…and 4 more colors are in production right now! (baby pink, white, turquoise and bubblegum).

I’ve got some awesome fourth of July buttons arriving any day now. They’ve literally been back and forth with the FedEx man 3 times….so I’m hoping to get them today! I’ll post pics of the new shabbies tomorrow!

 

6 thoughts on “New Shabby Trims, New Glitter Elastic and FOE on the Roll Now Available!

  1. Where do you purchase the whole roll of glitter foldover elastic? Ive searched everywhere and can’t find anything!

Leave a Reply

