Product Updates Feb. 15

Two Tone Chrysanthemums and XL Chrysanthemums are now restocked on both sites! Two tone mini roses are also restocked AND I got about 10 new colors. I’m listing on Etsy this morning and the WWW site here. They’re darling, check it out:

I also got in some adorable felt flowers. They’ll go in the small section, I’ve been trying to find more of that!

I also got in some new colors of elastic, finally mint green!

The glitter elastic is literally on the truck for delivery today, which means it’ll arrive tonight 🙂

 

Yay!

Leave a Reply

