New FOE, love it!

Lots of spring colors coming in, as well as some colors I’ve had on my list of ‘to buy’ for a while. Check it:

This is BLACKBERRY

This is DELPHINIUM, even lighter than our lilac/lavender.

That’s azalea pink, darker than our medium pink but not quite hot pink either.

Did I mention these are all limited editions? We also got in dark turquoise and wine this week. I love them!!!!! We have some other awesome colors coming in this week. But they’ll all be pretty limited as I bought all I could get-and that’s it :/

Lots of packages should be arriving this week and next. Including some more Nagorie feather pads, in other colors. Yay!

Got some better photos of the shabby trim too πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

